About Us

Administration

Governance

Academics

Library

Research

Permanent Faculties

Dr. Girjesh Shukla

Dr. Girjesh Shukla

Associate Professor (Law)

✉ girjeshs@gmail.com

☎ +91-8887059676

Dr. Ruchi Sapahia

Dr. Ruchi Sapahia

Associate Professor

✉ ruchisapahia81@yahoo.com

☎ +91-9129200068

Dr. Alok Kumar

Dr. Alok Kumar

Assistant Professor of Law

✉ alok@hpnlu.ac.in

☎ +91-7018045299

Dr. Chandreshwari Minhas

Dr. Chandreshwari Minhas

Assistant Professor of Law

✉ cminhas@hpnlu.ac.in

☎ +91-8219971691

  Ms. Navditya Tanwar Kaundal

Ms. Navditya Tanwar Kaundal

Assistant Professor of Law

✉ navditya@hpnlu.ac.in

☎ +91-9718241934

Mr. Hari Chand

Mr. Hari Chand

Assistant Professor of Economics

✉ harichand@hpnlu.ac.in

☎ +91-9418666154

Amit Chaturvedi

Amit Chaturvedi

Assistant Professor, Sociology

✉ achaturvedi@hpnlu.ac.in

☎ 7018042184

Dr. Ved

Dr. Ved

Assistant Professor, Political Science

✉ ved@hpnlu.ac.in

☎ +91-8988041212

Mr. Santosh Kumar Sharma

Mr. Santosh Kumar Sharma

Assistant Professor of Law

✉ advsantoshkumarsharma@gmail.com

☎ +91-9968649149

Mr. Chanchal Kumar Singh

Mr. Chanchal Kumar Singh

Assistant Professor of Law

✉ cksing.du@gmail.com,chanchalsingh@hpnlu.ac.in

☎ +91-8076153198

Dr. Ruchi Gupta

Dr. Ruchi Gupta

Assistant Professor of Law

✉ Gupta-advruchigupta@gmail.com

☎ +91-9418087772

Dr. Ambika

Dr. Ambika

Assistant Professor in Law

✉ ambikaharish291@gmail.com

☎ 7018387113

Ms. Sarita

Ms. Sarita

Assistant Professor of Law

✉ saritamehmi88@gmail.com

☎ +91-7837837800

Dr. Deepika Gautam

Dr. Deepika Gautam

Assistant Professor, Management

✉ Gautam-drdeepgautam83@gmail.com

☎ +91-9816958674

Mr. Praveen Kumar

Mr. Praveen Kumar

Assistant Professor, Management

✉ praveenk285@gmail.com

☎ +91-7831018877

Ms. Esha Sharma Bhagra

Ms. Esha Sharma Bhagra

Assistant Professor, Management

✉ esha_sharma1987@yahoo.in

☎ +91-8894862537

Mr. Digvijay Singh Katoch

Mr. Digvijay Singh Katoch

Assistant Professor, Management

✉ katochdigvijay@gmail.com

☎ 9596922655

Dr. Ruchi Raj Thakur

Dr. Ruchi Raj Thakur

Assistant Professor, English

✉ ruchithakur@hpnlu.ac.in

☎ 9999999999

Copyrights © 2019 HPNLU SHIMLA. All rights reserved.