Moot Court Committee		
DR.SANTOSH KUMAR SHARMA	Faculty Convener, Moot Court Committee	
DR. CHANDRESHWARI MINHAS	Faculty Member	
MS. SARITA	Faculty Member	mcc@hpnlu.ac.in
MR. DIGVIJAY SINGH KATOCH	Faculty Member	
MR. AAYUSH RAJ	Faculty Member	
Mr. Tijender Kumar Singh	Faculty Member	
Students Team		
SUBHAM SAURABH	Convenor	Batch: 2017-2022
NIKITA SHARMA	Co- Convenor	Batch: 2017-2022
ESHITA JAIN	Co- Convenor	Batch: 2017-2022
SHEENAM THAKUR	Addl. Co-Convenor	Batch: 2018-2023
PRIYA SINGH	Senior Member	Batch: 2017-2022
AANA SHARMA	Senior Member	Batch: 2017-2022
VIKRAM NAGPAL	Senior Member	Batch: 2017-2022
ANKITA	Member	Batch:2018-2023
ADITI SHARMA	Member	Batch: 2018-2023
DEVARSHI MALVIYA	Member	Batch: 2018-2023
SHAURYA DUTT	Member	Batch: 2018-2023
JYOTIKA RAJPUROHIT	Member	Batch: 2019-2024
PARAKRAM SEHGAL	Member	Batch:2020-2025
SAPNA GOYAL	Member	Batch: 2019-2024
ASTITVA CHANDRAN	Member	Batch:2020-2025
ARSH CHHAJER	Member	Batch: 2019-2024
KAUSHIKI JINDAL	Member	Batch:2020-2025
VANSHIKA MANN	Member	Batch:2020-2025