

## HIMACHAL PRADESH NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, SHIMLA 16 MILE, SHIMLA-MANDI NATIONAL HIGHWAY,GHANDAL DISTRICT SHIMLA, HIMACHAL PRADESH-171014 Ph. 0177-2779802, 0177-2779803, Fax: 0177-2779802

Website: http://hpnlu.ac.in

## No. HPNLU-B (15)-110(Ad.C)/2020

Dated: - 09.11.2020

## **NOTIFICATION**

Dear All,

This is hereby notified that one student from B.A. LL.B. Programme (Batch 2020-21) have requested to migrate to B.B.A .LLB. Programme. In this regard, expression of interest is invited from the students of B.B.A LLB. (Batch 2020-21) who are willing to opt for B.A.LLB. Programme. The last date for filling the Google Form is November 10, 2020 till 04:00 P.M.

Please click the link given below to fill the Google Form.

https://forms.gle/nhSPPV6NEiQnjmBr5

The final allotment shall be on the basis of *inter se merit* only. The list of BALLB Students is enclosed herewith.

-Sd-

Admission Committee

HIMACHAL PRADESH NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, SHIMLA							
	16 MILE, SHIMLA-MANDI NATIONAL HIGHWAY, GHANDAL						
	DISTRICT SHIMLA, HIMACHAL PRADESH-171014						
Ph. 0177-2779802, 0177-2779803, Fax: 0177-2779802							
Dated: 09.11.2020							
List of Students Enrolled in B.A. LL.B. Programme (Batch 2020-2021)							
Sr. No.	Applicant Full Name	Gender	Father Name	Course Alloted			
1	Vanshika Maan	Female	Sh. Yashwani Maan	B.A. LL.B.			
2	Chhavi	Female	Sh. Charanjeet Sardana	B.A. LL.B.			
3	Dedipya Tewary	Female	Sh. Ajay Kumar Tewary	B.A. LL.B.			
4	Tisha Kalra	Female	Sh. Varun Kalra	B.A. LL.B.			
5	Rohit Dhamija	Male	Sh. Ravinder Kumar Dhamija	B.A. LL.B.			
6	Yagya Agarwal	Male	Sh. Rajan Agarwal	B.A. LL.B.			
7	Hamzah Rahman Khan	Male	Sh. Imranur Rahman Khan	B.A. LL.B.			
8	Vrinda Gupta	Female	Sh. Yogesh Chander Mittal	B.A. LL.B.			
9	Arpit Garg	Male	Sh. Ashwani Kumar	B.A. LL.B.			
10	Akshit Ahlawat	Male	Sh. Ramesh Kumar	B.A. LL.B.			
11	Divyanshi Deveshi	Female	Sh. Ashok Kumar Tewary	B.A. LL.B.			
12	Yogesh Dhawan	Male	Sh. Deepak Dhawan	B.A. LL.B.			
13	Surbhi Lamba	Female	Sh. Rajesh Lamba	B.A. LL.B.			
14	Ashuti Singh	Female	Sh. Ashutosh Kumar Singh	B.A. LL.B.			
15	Gauri Rastogi	Female	Sh. Dheeraj Rastogi	B.A. LL.B.			
16	Kanishka Goel	Female	Sh. Nitin Goel	B.A. LL.B.			
17	Vinayak Gupta	Male	Sh. Harendra Gupta	B.A. LL.B.			
18	Komalpreet Kaur	Female	Sh. Gurdarshan Singh	B.A. LL.B.			
19	Shradha Ahuja	Female	Smt. Shashi Ahuja	B.A. LL.B.			
20	Akshat	Male	Sh. Anil Kumar Singh	B.A. LL.B.			
21	Prajjwal Sharma	Male	Sh. Raj Kumar Sharma	B.A. LL.B.			
22	Shivendu Jaiman	Male	Sh. Pawan Jaiman	B.A. LL.B.			
23	Abhijeet Pratap Shahi	Male	Sh. Ajay Kumar Shahi	B.A. LL.B.			
24	Tanvi Ojha	Female	Sh. Mukesh Kumar Ojha	B.A. LL.B.			
25	Yashvardhan singh	Male	Sh. Kaushal Singh	B.A. LL.B.			
26	Shivam	Male	Sh. Ahok Kumar Tiwary	B.A. LL.B.			
27	Mohd Yousuf	Male	Sh. Shamshad Akhtar	B.A. LL.B.			
28	Gaurav Khatwani	Male	Sh. Rajesh Khatwani	B.A. LL.B.			
29	Parakram Sehgal	Male	Sh. Pravin Kenjale	B.A. LL.B.			
30	Savvy Thakur	Female	Sh. Kamalijeet Singh Thakur	B.A. LL.B.			
31	Yugank Sharma	Male	Sh. Dharmendra Sharma	B.A. LL.B.			

32	Aditi Dehal	Female	Sh. Chattar Singh	B.A. LL.B.
33	Saakshi Sharma	Female	Sh. Kewal Sharma	B.A. LL.B.
34	Arshita Sharma	Female	Sh. Chander Shekhar Sharma	B.A. LL.B.
35	FM Pranavi	Female	Sh. Pardeep Kumar	B.A. LL.B.
36	Ayush Thakur	Male	Sh. Ravinder Kumar Thakur	B.A. LL.B.
37	Aryan Sharma	Male	Dr. Rajesh Sharma	B.A. LL.B.
38	Jaanvi Keshav	Female	Sh. B.L. Keshav	B.A. LL.B.
39	Kannu Sharma	Female	Sh. Jagmohan Sharma	B.A. LL.B.
40	Piyush Pandit	Male	Sh. Onkar Chand	B.A. LL.B.
41	Aditya	Male	Sh. Giri Raj	B.A. LL.B.
42	Nishant Thakur	Male	Sh. Piare Lal	B.A. LL.B.
43	Neelakshi	Female	Sh. Ved Prakash	B.A. LL.B.
44	Dhruv Thakur	Male	Sh. Vipul Singh	B.A. LL.B.
45	Yashasvi Parkash	Male	Sh. Ved Prakash	B.A. LL.B.
46	Shagun Vishwanath	Female	Sh. Vishwanath	B.A. LL.B.
47	Suruchi Singh	Female	Sh. Sarnam singh	B.A. LL.B.
48	Tanya Sonkar	Female	Sh. Sunil Kumar	B.A. LL.B.
49	RAJ SHEKHAR AZAD	Male	Sh. Mukesh Kumar	B.A. LL.B.
50	KAJAL	Female	Sh. Jaswant Singh	B.A. LL.B.
51	SHRUTIKA SAHA	Female	Sh.Kailash Prasad Saha	B.A. LL.B.
52	Vishwesh Meena	Male	Sh. Khem Chand Meena	B.A. LL.B.
53	HARSHIT KUMAR	Male	Sh. Prem Kumar	B.A. LL.B.
54	Simran Parmar	Female	Sh. C S Parmar	B.A. LL.B.
55	Jayent kotwal	Male	Sh. Babu lal Meena	B.A. LL.B.
56	RATHOD ARUN KUMAR	Male	Sh. Doodram Rathod	B.A. LL.B.
57	JYOTI	Female	Sh. Naresh Kumar	B.A. LL.B.
58	MANGLAM YADAV	Male	Sh. Kaushlendra yadav	B.A. LL.B.
59	Mr. Atharv Anand	Male	Sh. Munish Kumar	B.A. LL.B.
60	Mr. Sohair Shamim Wani	Male	Sh. Shamim Ahmad Wani	B.A. LL.B.
61	Purveeta Sharma	Female	Sh. Madan Kumar Sharma	B.A. LL.B.

Admission Committee