

Himachal Pradesh National Law University, Shimla (HPNLU, Shimla)

[Established by Himachal Pradesh Act 16 of 2016] Recognized by BCI, & UGC u/s 2(f) of the UGC Act, 1956

Results of B.A.LL.B. (Hon.) FYIC (Five Year Integrated Course)

FIRST SEMESTER DECEMBER-2019

Gazette Notification No. B.A.LL.B. (Hons.) FYIC/First Semester/2019/...

	<u>C</u>	ourse/Subject Details	
Sl. No. Subject Code		Subject	
1.	LB-101	Law of Torts, MV Act & Consumer Protection Act	
2.	LB-102	Legal Methods and Research Methodology (HP ² -1)	
3.	LB-103	English-I	
4.	LB-104	Economics-I (Micro Economics)	
5.	BL-101	Political Science-I (Political Theory)	
6.	BL-102	Sociology-I (Introductory Sociology)	

Breakup for Evaluation for Each Paper				
Sl. No.	Marks Breakup	Marks		
1.	End Term	50		
2.	Mid-Term	20		
3.	Assignment & Presentation	25		
4.	Attendance	05		
	Total	100		

<u>Cumulative Grade Point Average (CGPA)</u> <u>Scale</u>					
Grade	Grade Point	Score (%)	Sl.No.		
A+ (Outstanding)	10	≥90	1.		
A (Excellent)	09	80 & < 90	2.		
B+ (Distinction)	08	70 & < 80	3.		
B (Good)	07	60 & < 70	4.		
C+ (Average)	06	50 & < 60	5.		
C (Pass)	05	45 & <50	6.		
F (Fail)	00	≤44	7.		

Marks shown in the column of Results means "Pass".

"R"

- Indicates reappear in the paper(s) shown in the column of results.

"Ab"

- Indicates that the student was absent in the paper(s).

"D"

- Result latter (for reasons related to indiscipline) in the paper(s) shown in the column of results.

"G"

- Indicates results/passed with grace marks in the paper(s)

"RL (f)"

- Result latter for want of minimum marks in the paper(s) .

"RW (eg)"

- Result withheld for want of confirmation of eligibility.

"RW (fee)"

- Result withheld for want of adjustment of fee.

Note: In the Column under 'Marks', numbers show consolidated marks of the student secured in all previous semesters, including the present, and in the current semester separated by (/), respectively.





Sl.No.	Enrolment No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's/Mother's Name	Results		
				Marks out of 600	SGPA	SGPA Letter Grade
1.	1020192001	Aadya Pandey	Sh. S D Pandey/Smt. Deepa Pandey	427.5	7.50	B+
2.	1020192002	Aakshi Sharma	Sh. Rajesh Kumar Sharma/Smt.Neeru Sharma	396.5	7.00	В
3.	1020192003	Aanvi Parashar	Sh, Deepak Parashar/Smt.Vandana Parashar	427	7.67	B+
4.	1020192004	Aayush Jasuja	Sh. Ravi Kant Jasuja /Smt. Neeru Bala	"D"		
5.	1020192005	Abhilash Mishra	Sh. Manoj Kumar Mishra/Smt.Anita Mishra	394.5	7.17	В
6.	1020192006	Abhimanyu Arya	Sh. Subhash Chand Bhardwaj/Smt. Prem Lata	"RL (f)" LB-102		
7.	1020192007	Abhinav Gupta	Sh. Mahesh Prasad Gupta/Smt.Neelam Gupta	390	7.17	В
8.	1020192008	Abhishek	Sh. Om Parkash/Smt.Rekha Gupta	359.5	6.50	C+
9.	1020192009	Aditi	Sh. Rakesh kumar/Smt. Parveen Kumari	439.5	7.83	B+
10.	1020192010	Adity Kapoor	Sh. Milap Chand Kapoor/Smt.	377.5 "G"	6.83	В
11.	1020192011	Aditya Chaturvedi	Sh. Avinash Chaturvedi/Smt.Shikha Chaturvedi	394.5	7.17	В
12.	1020192012	Ankita Singh	Sh. Ajay Kumar Singh/Smt.Anita singh	390	7.00	В
13.	1020192013	Anuja Sharma	Sh. Ved Kumar Lakhanpal/Smt.Salindra Kumari	418	7.33	В
14.	1020192014	Anusha Sinha	Sh. Alok Kumar Sinha/Smt.Amita Sinha	414	7.50	В
15.	1020192015	Arisia	Sh. Arvind Kumar/Smt.Aarti Chaoudhary	452.5	8.17	B+
16.	1020192016	Arnav Vyas	Sh. Pankaj Vyas/Smt.Sapna Vyas	333	6.17	C+
17.	1020192017	Arpit Sharma	Sh. Ajay Prakash Sharma/Smt. Seeha Sharma	361	6.50	В
18.	1020192018	Ayush Kashyap	Sh. Santosh Kashyap/Smt.lata Kashyap	"RL (f)" LB-104		





19.	1020192019	Ayush Singh	Sh. Sunjay Singh/Smt. Alka Singh	349 "G"	6.33	C+
20.	1020192020	Ayushi Soni	Sh. Anil Soni/Smt. Neeta Soni	417.5	7.50	В
21.	1020192021	Bhanu Singh Rohilla	Sh. Virender Singh Rohilla/Smt.Manju Rani Rohilla	419.5	7.33	В
22.	1020192022	Disha Indola	Sh. Randhir Singha Indolia /Smt.Hemlata Singh	348.5	6.33	C+
23.	1020192023	Gunjan Singh Negi	Sh. Vinod Kumar Negi/Smt. Sneh lata Negi	446	8.00	B+
24.	1020192024	Gurmehak Sharma	Sh. Naresh Kumar/Smt.Rupinder Kaur	"D"		
25.	1020192025	Ishan Sharma	Sh. Rajesh Sharma/Smt. Ranjana Sharma	352 "G"	6.33	C+
26.	1020192026	Ishu Dayal Srivastava	Late Sh. Anup Srivastava/Smt. Deepmala Srivastava	384	7.00	В
27.	1020192027	Jagrit Verma	Sh. Nishant Verma/Smt.Geetu Verma	464	8.00	B+
28.	1020192028	Jyotika Rajpurohit	Sh. Narendra Singh Rajpurohit/Smt.Rekha Rajpurohit	470	8.33	B+
29.	1020192029	Keshav Garg	Sh. Kamal Garg/Smt.Asha Garg	356	6.50	C+
30.	1020192030	Kisalaya Singh	Sh. Virendra Singh/Smt.Meenakshi Adha	381 "G"	7.00	В
31.	1020192031	Mansi Mina	Sh. Manoj Kumar Mina/Smt.Suman	378.5	6.67	В
32.	1020192032	Mukul Singh	Sh. Samundra Singh/Smt. Vimala Devi	"RL (f)" LB-104		
33.	1020192033	Naincy Mishra	Sh. Anand Kumar Mishra/Smt.late Soni Mishra	417	7.67	В
34.	1020192034	Nakul Agarwal	Sh. Girraj Agarwal/Smt. Sharda Agarwal	340.5 "G"	6.33	C+
35.	1020192035	Neha Pandey	Sh. Vinod Kumar Pandey/Smt.Gayatri pandey	444	8.00	B+
36.	1020192036	Nishtha Agrawal	Sh. S. R. Gupta/Smt.Rekha Gupta	422.5	7.50	B+
37.	1020192037	Nitya Sharma	Sh. Vinod Sharma/Smt.Arti Sharma	361	6.50	В
38.	1020192038	Parth Tamta	Sh. Tarun Tamta/Smt. Sushma Tamta	383.5	7.00	В
39.	1020192039	Pratiksha Gupta	Sh. Sunil Kumar Gupta/Smt.Neelima Gupta	355.5	6.33	C+
40.	1020192040	Priyankita Majhi	Sh. Anil Chandra Majhi/Smt.Monalisa Majhi	353	6.33	C+
41.	1020192041	Rahul Bhushan	Gobardhan Chaube/Smt.Sanju Devi	374	7.00	В
					I see a	I .



Page **3** of **4**

42.	1020192042	Rajat Chaudhary	Gangvir Singh/Smt. Rita Chaudhary	339.5	6.17	C+
43.	1020192043	Reetika Verma	Kailash Verma/Smt. Pushpa Verma	416.5	7.50	В
44.	1020192044	Ridansh Dubey	Naresh Chander Dubey/Smt.Vibhuti Dubey	404.5	7.50	В
45.	1020192045	Ritik Jinata	Sh. Sant Ram Jinata/Smt.	398	7.00	В
46.	1020192046	Rohan Singh	Rajesh Singh/Smt. Asha Kanwar	349	6.33	C+
47.	1020192047	Romi	Sh. Mehtab Singh/Smt. Urmila	406.5	7.33	В
48.	1020192048	Samarth Panwar	Rajeev Panwar/Smt. Dimple kasana	305.5 "G"	5.50	C+
49.	1020192049	Sarvagya Jain	Abhinav Jain/Smt.Monika Jain	357.5	6.33	C+
50.	1020192050	Saurav Upadhyay	Jayant Upadhyay/Smt.Hema Upadhyay	368.5	6.83	В
51.	1020192051	Shreiya Katoch	Ashok Chand Katoch/Smt.Sonal Katoch	428.5	7.67	B+
52.	1020192052	Shrey Sharma	Ravinder Kumar Sharma/Smt.Manjula Sharma	378.5	6.83	В
53.	1020192053	Shreya Chourasia	Bhupendra Chourasia/Smt.Radha Chourasia	394.5	7.17	В
54.	1020192054	Shubham Singh	Sh. Jawan Singh Rao/Smt. Anjana	"RL(f)" LB-104		
55.	1020192055	Siddhartha Jaswal	Abhilash Chander Jaswal/Smt.Deepika Jaswal	343.5	6.50	C+
56.	1020192056	Siddhidatri Jha	Durganand Jha/Smt.Dr. Anupama Jha	"RL(f)" LB-104		
57.	1020192057	Suraj Kumar Pandey	Diwakar Kumar/Smt. Sindhu Lata Pandey	346.5	6.33	C+
58.	1020192058	Tananjay Singh	Mahendra Singh/Smt. Kamlesh Singh	376.5	6.83	В
59.	1020192059	Tarusha Singh	Dr. Rajendra Prasad/Smt. Mamta Singh	"RL(f)" LB-104		
60.	1020192060	Tushar	Sh. Satish Kumar/Smt.Sumitra	324.5	5.83	C+
61.	1020192061	Veer Vikram Singh	Manoj Kumar Singh/Smt.Madhavi Singh	422	7.67	B+
62.	1020192062	Vibhav V Nath	Vishwanath/Smt.Dr. Vimla	"RL(f)" LB-104		

Registrar

Date: 23/01/2020

Controller of Examinations

Page 4 of 4