

## HIMACHAL PRADESH NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, SHIMLA 16 MILE SHIMLA-MANDI NATIONAL HIGHWAY GHANDAL DISTRICT SHIMLA, HIMACHAL PRADESH-171014

Ph. 0177-2779802, 0177-2779803, Fax-0177-2779802

Website: <a href="http://hpnlu.ac.in">http://hpnlu.ac.in</a>

## HPNLU-B (15)-92(R.O.)/2022/- 525

Dated: - 01-09-2022

The following candidates have been appointed in Himachal Pradesh National Law University, Shimla on Regular Basis against the Advertisement Nos.-HPNLU-A(7)-11(ADVT.)/2021/10 Dated: 22-07-2021 and HPNLU-A (7)-11 (Advt.)/2021/11 dated 12<sup>th</sup> August, 2021, to the posts of System Analyst, Clerk and Driver-cum-Office Attendant as mentioned below:

Sr. No.	Candidate Name	F/o or D/o	Designation
1.	Mr. Anoop Kumar Sudyal	Sh. Kumar Singh Sudyal	System Analyst
2.	Mr. Sahil Sharma	S/o Sh. Ravi Sharma	Clerk
3.	Mr. Raveen Kumar	S/o Sh. Lekh Ram	Clerk
4.	Ms. Deepika Thakur	Sh. Kanwar Singh	Clerk
5.	Mr. Munish Kumar	S/o Sh. Hukami Ram	Clerk
6.	Ms. Asina Verma	Sh. Yogeshwar Kumar	Clerk
7.	Mr. Jitender Sharma	S/o Sh. Shankar Lal	Clerk
8.	Mr. Dinesh Kumar	S/o Sh. Hari Krishan Thakur	Clerk
9.	Ms. Anuj Sharma	S/o Sh. Krishan Lal Sharma	Clerk
10.	Mr. Himanshu Gandhi	S/o Sh. Madan Gopal	Clerk
11.	Ms. Reena Devi	Sh. Amar Dev	Clerk
12.	Ms. Sushma Verma	Sh. Chuni Lal Verma	Clerk
13.	Mr. Rahul Sharma	S/o Sh. Karam Chand	Clerk
14.	Ms. Meera Sharma	Sh. Brahma Nand	Clerk
15.	Mr. Sandeep Kumar	S/o Sh. Madan Lal	Clerk
16.	Ms. Meena Kumari	Sh. Rati Ram	Clerk
17.	Mr. Rohit Rai	S/o Sh. Madan Lal	Clerk
18.	Mr. Atul Chaudhary	S/o Sh. Bachitar Singh	Clerk
19.	Ms. Nidhi Badhan	Sh. Karam Chand	Clerk
20.	Ms. Babita	Sh. Baldev	Clerk
21.	Mr. Prem Singh	Uday Singh Kanwar	Driver-cum-Office Attendant (Light)